Best Third Party Keyboards For iOS 8

It's better late than never. Apple finally adds support of third party keyboards into iOS 8. In addition to predictive text, we can customize the keyboard and can add as many keyboards as we want just like before. Developers can introduce new keyboards and they can be installed just like usual App Store apps. Moreover its as easy to install a keyboard as simply going to Settings>General>Keyboard>Add New Keyboard but note that the third party keyboard will only appear if you have installed the app. There is going to be a new section in the Settings where names of third party keyboards will appear. Please note that third party keyboards will only work on iOS 8.0 & above.

Below you will find the list of all the popular keyboard apps on iTunes Store. This list includes both free & paid apps. There are hundreds of keyboard apps on App Store now. we will only provide links that deserves more attention. for more apps you can always explore App Store.

List of Best Third Party Keyboards : 

1) TouchPal Keyboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/app/id909654683?mt=8
-
2) SwiftKey (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/app/swiftkey-keyboard/id911813648?ls=1&mt=8
-
3) Swype ($0.99) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/swype-keyboard/id916365675
-
4) Fleksy ($0.99) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fleksy-keyboard-happy-typing/id520337246?mt=8
-
5) PopKey Animated GIF Keyboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popkey-animated-gif-keyboard/id919359310?mt=8
-
6) Minuum ($1.99) - https://itunes.apple.com/app/minuum-little-keyboard-for/id914968934
-
7) KuaiBoard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id912651227?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
-
8) TextExpander 3 ($4.99) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/textexpander-3-+-custom-keyboard/id917416298?mt=8
-
9) GIF Keyboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gif-keyboard/id917932200?mt=8
-
10) Kanvas Keyboard (Free) : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kanvas-keyboard-gif-emoji/id928649962?mt=8
-
11) Blippy - Make your own GIF Keyboard (Free) : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blippy-make-your-own-gif-keyboard/id929359042?mt=8
-
12) UniKey (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/unikey/id939195771?mt=8
-
13) MyScript Stack - Handwriting Keyboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/myscript-stack-handwriting/id914007100?mt=8
-
14) Keymoji : Emoji Keyboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/keymoji-emoji-keyboard/id886476394?mt=8
-
15) My Phrases Keyboard - for iOS 8 (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-phrases-keyboard-for-ios-8/id913228910?mt=8
-
16) Goji - A Keyboard for Fun (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/goji-a-keyboard-for-fun/id912487235?mt=8
-
17) Inkboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/inkboard/id917468521?mt=8
-
18) Drawing Keyboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drawing-keyboard/id922771946?mt=8
-
19) Characters & Symbols Keyboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/characters-symbols-keyboard/id929590389?mt=8
-
20) One Handed Keyboard Free - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/one-handed-keyboard-free/id930003477?mt=8
-
21) Adaptxt Keyboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adaptxt-keyboard/id918640589?mt=8
-
22) Keyboard Translator (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/keyboard-translator/id916524468?mt=8
-
23) Conkey (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/conkey/id933662062?mt=8
-
24) Themeboard (Free) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/themeboard/id908842747?mt=8

25) NinType ($4.99) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nintype/id796959534?mt=8

Popular posts from this blog

Free games for 512 MB RAM Android mobile

Vivo Y51 themes download itz

To place call first turn off airplane mode - Micromax